Always wanted the hill all to yourself? Wapiti Ski Hill is available for rent!

For more information: info@wapitiskiclub.com or look under the Hill Rentals page.

Board & Operating Committees

Wapiti Ski Club is thankful to have an amazing group of Committee members that dedicate so much of their time to our amazing ski hill!  If you have any questions or comments please feel free to directly contact

2018 / 2019 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

>

Name Title Phone # Email
Bryce Mancell President president@wapitiskiclub.com
Phil Jensen Vice President vicepresident@wapitiskiclub.com
Jamie Chamberlain Treasurer treasurer@wapitiskiclub.com
Nikole Sharpe Secretary secretary@wapitiskiclub.com
Sonya Hammond Director
Patrick Sorensen Director
Tara Olson Director
Jason Smith Director

 

2017 / 2018 OPERATING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Office Manager Ronda Hooper office@wapitiskiclub.com
Ski Patrol Bryce Mancell patrol@wapitiskiclub.com
Grooming Jason Zimmer
Risk Management Patrick Sorenson
Lodge & Shop Maintenance Phil Jensen
Lift Maintenance Alti Murray
Fundraising Vacant
Concession Nicolle Auger
Volunteer Coordinator Vacant volunteer@wapitiskiclub.com
Rental Shop Pat Sorenson
Ski School Vacant
Terrain Park Vacant