Always wanted the hill all to yourself? Wapiti Ski Hill is available for rent!

For more information: info@wapitiskiclub.com or look under the Hill Rentals page.

Board & Operating Committees

Wapiti Ski Club is thankful to have an amazing group of Committee members that dedicate so much of their time to our amazing ski hill!  If you have any questions or comments please feel free to directly contact

2015 / 2016 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

>

Name Title Phone # Email
Phil Hooper President president@wapitiskiclub.com
Alti Murray Vice President vicepresident@wapitiskiclub.com
Carmen Murray Treasurer (h)250-865-2411 treasurer@wapitiskiclub.com
Jennifer House Secretary 250-865-7234 secretary@wapitiskiclub.com
Dave McCracken Director
Darrin Cook Director
Bryce Mancell Director
Patrick Sorensen Director

 

2015 / 2016 OPERATING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Office Manager Ronda Hooper office@wapitiskiclub.com
Ski Patrol Bryce Mancell patrol@wapitiskiclub.com
Grooming Jason Zimmer
Risk Management Patrick Sorenson
Lodge & Shop Maintenance James Mills
Lift Maintenance Alti Murray
Fundraising Vacant
Concession Nicolle Auger
Volunteer Coordinator Scott Beeching volunteer@wapitiskiclub.com
Rental Shop Tom Maartman
Ski School Tyler Torch
Terrain Park Vacant